Menu
Home Page

We worship, learn and play together in the love of Jesus

Our Lady of Lourdes RC Primary School The Limes Avenue, New Southgate, London, N11 1RD, UK 0208 361 0767

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term

Staff training days - Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September - School closed to children

First day of term - Wednesday 5th September 2018

(Half term - Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018)

Last day of term - Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

First day of term - Monday 7th January 2019

(Half term - Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019)

Last day of term - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term

First day of term - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day - 6th May 2019 - Bank Holiday

(Half term - Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019)

Staff training day - Monday 3rd June - School closed to children

Last day of term - Friday 19th July 2019

Top